Lost Ark 24 March Update – Server downtime, PvP Season 1, free gifts

Top 15 Most Played MMORPGs of 2022 | Best MMORPGs to play .

Lost Ark March 24 Update: Server maintenance times

The Lost Ark servers will go down at 12AM PST / 3AM EST / 7AM GMT / 8AM CEST, with a downtime of approximately eight hours.

Lost Ark players will receive a commemorative gift

The reward options look as follows:

6 Guardian Stone Selection Chests

  • Guardian Stone Fragment x1000
  • Guardian Stone x1000
  • Guardian Stone Crystal x200

5 Leapstone Selection Chests

  • Harmony Leapstone x50
  • Life Leapstone x50
  • Honor Leapstone x30

1 Honing Special Material Selection Chest

  • T1 Metallurgy Book x2 & Tailoring Book x10
  • T2 Metallurgy Book x2 & Tailoring Book x10

2 Destruction Stone Selection Chests

  • Destruction Stone Fragment x1000
  • Destruction Stone x1000
  • Destruction Stone Crystal x200

2 Fusion Material Selection Chests

  • Caldarr Fusion Material x50
  • Simple Oreha Fusion Material x25

Lost Ark PvP Season 1: Proving Grounds

While the Proving Grounds has always been a place for Arkesia’s best PvPers to test their mettle against the best, the inaugural PvP season kicks off on March 24, thrusting players into a competitive world like no other.

Lost Ark wiki :

Developer(s)Tripod Studio
Smilegate RPG
Publisher(s)Smilegate
Amazon Games
Director(s)Keum Kang Sun
EngineUnreal Engine 3
Platform(s)Microsoft Windows
ReleaseKOR: December 4, 2019NA/EU: February 11, 2022
Genre(s)MMORPG, action role-playing
Mode(s)Multiplayer